http://www.fanfiction.net


Oct 11th, 9PM PST, 12AM EST
FanFiction.Net will be down until 10/12/2002 12PM PST for previously scheduled maintenance.


So does this mean that it should have come back up at noon PST? Or are the morons at ff.net telling us that they don’t know how to tell time?